Welcome to my blog, The Millennial Law Student!

I created this blog because I want to share my experience, information, and lessons while on my journey to making my dreams reality in this new era of life in America.

Hi, I am the Millennial Law Student, and welcome to my blog! I just completed my first year of law school, during a global pandemic, and now I am officially a 2L or second-year law student, and part of the Lawyers coming soon in the class of 2022.

I am part of the younger side of Millennials who are often less heard of—my experiences and perspective as a developing professional are especially important to share, now more than ever given these historic times we are living.

I represent part of the diverse perspective of the law student population. I am a 27-year-old wife, a mother of a ten-year-old girl, a business owner, a Mexican-American woman, and a law student building my second career all before the age of 30. (More on that later).

Even though I am just one voice, I am part of an entire generation of fighters coming to help fix our world, in our own individual way. I can honestly report that many law student are working to be part of the solution by working to the larger goal of creating a better world for my daughter, my family, humanity, and the generation coming behind us.

What a time to be a Law Student…Stay tuned for more, and dont forget to subscribe. Let’s ride this rollercoaster together!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.